Contact Us

Australia
Name Jane Moffett
Economy Australia
Ministry Treasury
Contact Information Jane.moffett@treasury.gov.au/ +61 0011 08 6263 2875
Chile
Name Abel Benitez
Economy Chile
Ministry Ministry of Economy, Development and Tourism
Contact Information abenitez@economia.cl
Hong Kong, China
Name Audrey Hon (Ms.)
Economy Hong Kong, China
Ministry Trade and Industry Department
Designation Assistant Trade Officer
Contact Information Email: audreyhon@tid.gov.hk
Telephone No.: +852-2398-5142
Malaysia
Name MohdFaiz Mohammed Yunus
Economy Malaysia
Ministry SME Corp. Malaysia
Contact Information faiz@smecorp.gov.my
603-2775-6125
Russia
Name VadimKozlov
Economy Russia
Ministry Ministry for Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Contact Information KozlovVS@economy.gov.ru
Singapore
Name Nicole Yap (Ms.)
Economy Singapore
Ministry SPRING Singapore
Designation Manager (Planning)
Contact Information

Email: Nicole_Yap@spring.gov.sg

Telephone No.: +65 6279 3872

Singapore
Name Geraldine Yeow (Ms.)
Economy Singapore
Ministry SPRING Singapore
Designation Senior Manager (Planning)
Contact Information

Email: Geraldine_Yeow@spring.gov.sg

Telephone No.: +65 6279 3694

Singapore
Name Lee Meilian (Ms.)
Economy Singapore
Ministry SPRING Singapore
Designation Deputy Director (Planning)
Contact Information

Email: Lee_Meilian@spring.gov.sg

Telephone No.: +65 6279 3640

Chinese Taipei
Name Dr. Jason Kao
Economy Chinese Taipei
Ministry Taiwan Institute of Economic Research
Contact Information d18137@tier.org.tw
d32088@tier.org.tw
Thailand
Name NipawisRitthironk (Ms.)
Economy Thailand
Ministry Office of SMEs Promotion (OSMEP)
Contact Information Tel: +66 2 298 3233
Fax: +66 2 298 3258
Email: nipawis@sme.go.th
The United States
Name Lynn Costa
Economy USA
Ministry U.S. Department of Commerce
Contact Information Lynn.Costa@trade.gov